Indian Astrology - Partner Compatibility Match - Horoscope matching

What are Zodiac Signs?

Zodiac Sun Signs are what most of us think of when we think astrology. However, this is only one element of your personal astrology profile. The Zodiac Sign is determined by where the Sun was positioned the day you were born. Your Zodiac Sun Sign represents your deepest character. It is a blueprint of your energetic self and reveals your potential for spiritual growth and life partner search

Understanding astrology and zodiac signs can be overwhelming. By getting a professional astrology profile and astrology forecast, you are able to get a thorough, yet easy to read, report all about you– past, present, and future. And if you want to see how two people interact astrologically, an astrology zodiac compatibility report is the best resource for successful matrimony

The 12 Zodiac Signs

Aries (born Mar. 21 – April 19)
Symbol: Ram. Aries is: restless, impatient, creative, on the go, and loves new challenges, life & experiences. Ruling planet: Mars. Aries is a cardinal fire sign. Key phrase: “I am.” Colors: red, black, white. Flower: Tiger Lily. Metal: iron. Rules: the head. Gems: Ruby & diamond. Aries acts as the pioneering adventurer with courage, daring, and boldness.

Taurus (born April 20 – May 20)
Symbol: Bull. Taurus is: sensual, earthy, loyal, materialistic, stable, stubborn, jealous and possessive. Ruling planet: Venus. Taurus is a fixed earth sign. Key phrase: “I have.” Colors: pastels & blue. Flower: violets. Metal: copper. Rules: neck & throat. Gems: emeralds. Taurus is steady, deliberate, and determined.

Gemini (born May 21 – June 20)
Symbol: Twins. Gemini is: a communicator, has an active mind and a quick wit and is mentally agile. Ruling planet: Mercury. Gemini is a mutable air sign. Key phrase: “I think.” Colors: silver & orange. Flower: orchid. Metal: quicksilver. Rules: hands & lungs. Gems: agate & citrine. Gemini can be nervous, versatile, excitable, inventive, conversational, unreliable and curious.

Astrology  - Horoscope matching for marriage compatibility - The Personality chart

Cancer (born June 21 – July 22)
Symbol: Crab. Cancer is: intuitive, psychic, sensitive, creative, possessive, moody, creative, domestic, empathetic and insecure. Ruling planet: Moon. Cancer is a cardinal water sign. Key phrase: “I feel.” Colors: pearl, lavender and silver. Flower: lotus. Metal: silver. Rules: breast & stomach. Gems: alexandrite & moonstone. Cancer can be protective, domestic and sympathetic.

Leo (born July 23 – August 22)
Symbol: Lion. Leo is: a leader, vain, stubborn, generous, proud, independent, spirited, dramatic, assertive, enthusiastic and loyal. Ruling planet: Sun. Leo is a fixed fire sign. Key phrase: “I will.” Colors: golden yellow & orange. Flower: marigold. Metal: gold. Rules: heart & back. Gems: ruby. Leo can be self-aware, proud, regal, challenging, brave and creative.

Virgo (born August 23 – September 22)
Symbol: Virgin. Virgo is: logical, serious, thoughtful, modest, critical, reserved and clean. Ruling planet: Mercury. Virgo is a mutable earth sign. Key phrase: “I analyze.” Colors: indigo, green & grey. Flower: forget-me-nots. Metal: nickel. Rules: hands & abdomen. Gems: sapphire & tiger’s eye. Virgo can be busy, concerned, careful, practical, analytical and discriminating.

Libra (born September 23 – October 22)
Symbol: Scales. Libra is: modest, artistic, particular and sensitive. Ruling planet: Venus. Libra is a cardinal air sign. Key phrase: “I weigh.” Colors: blue & pink. Flower: pink rose. Metal: copper. Rules: lumbar & lower back. Gems: sapphire & opal. Libra can be diplomatic, compassionate, attentive, wimpy, charming and peaceful.

Scorpio (born October 23 – November 21)
Symbol: Scorpion. Scorpio is: intense, secretive, powerful, energetic, creative, scientific and competitive. Ruling planet: Pluto. Scorpio is a fixed water sign. Key phrase: “I desire.” Colors: dark red. Flower: honeysuckle & gardenia. Metal: iron & steel. Rules: pelvis & reproductive system. Gems: opal, topaz & hematite. Scorpio can be intense, penetrating and genuine.

Sagittarius (born November 22 – December 21)
Symbol: Archer or Centaur. Sagittarius is: self-reliant, ambitious, honest, charitable, noble and social. Ruling planet: Jupiter. Sagittarius is a mutable fire sign. Key phrase: “I see.” Colors: purple & red. Flower: jasmine. Metal: tin. Rules: hips & thighs. Gems: topaz & lapis lazuli. Sagittarius can be enthusiastic, profound, generous, optimistic, unpredictable and frank.

Capricorn (born December 22 – January 19)
Symbol: Sea Goat. Capricorn is: persevering, patient, conventional, practical and disciplined. Ruling planet: Saturn. Capricorn is a cardinal earth sign. Key phrase: “I use.” Colors: brown, earthy colors. Flower: geranium. Metal: silver. Rules: knees & bones. Gems: onyx & garnet. Capricorn can be practical, unemotional, sober, orderly, controlling and manipulative.

Aquarius (born January 20 – February 18)
Symbol: Water Bearer. Aquarius is: idealistic, independent, philosophical, patient, unconventional and a humanitarian. Ruling planet: Uranus. Aquarius is a fixed air sign. Key phrase: “I know.” Colors: electric blue & psychedelic. Flower: lilacs & orchids. Metal: aluminum. Rules: legs, knees & ankles. Gems: amazonite & turquoise. Aquarius can be aspiring, unconventional and humane.

Pisces (born February 19 – March 20)
Symbol: Fish. Pisces is: mystical, compassionate, tolerant, modest, emotional, submissive and changeable. Ruling planet: Neptune. Pisces is a mutable water sign. Key phrase: “I perceive.” Colors: turquoise blue & sea green. Flower: lotus & tuber rose. Metal: platinum. Rules: feet, lymphatics & liver. Gems: aquamarine & amethyst. Pisces can be intuitive, accepting, understanding, willing to sacrifice and accepting.

Follow by Email